24 Verses in 2010

I’m almost a week late with this, but I finally have a verse to share. I was reading along in my One-Year Bible, today, doing the day’s reading, and came across this Proverb… it hit me particularly hard, too, as I’ve got a lot of dreams, and I tend to often wonder if they’ll ever come true. Thankfully, this verse says that dreams CAN come true — to those who are living according to God’s plan. 😉

Proverbs 13:19 NLT ~ “It is pleasant to see dreams come true, but fools refuse to turn from evil to attain them.

One thought on “24 Verses in 2010

Leave a Reply

